Search
Close this search box.

Change error message displayed to users (NetApp)

When NSS blocks a user from saving a file either by a file block or a usage quota, the message that Windows displays by default says "Access Denied". This may be confusing for users because they have access to the folder, it is just that the quota is preventing them from saving the file. If …

Change error message displayed to users (NetApp) Read More »

You are unauthorized to view this page.

Scroll to Top